When deleting users, the sales information is kept, however it may not be seen by the user’s selection options. The sales can be transferred by editing the user before deleting it. You may do so from the Account Administrator at SelBuk.com > Account management > User ID / password / Users & Devices.
Users & Devices > on the column Edit touch the letter > E
My Account > on the label "Transfer All transactions to"> Select the user where you will transfer to
Once you have done the transfer, you should identify the Device ID on the Users Chart and then delete it on the Devices chart. On the column Delete, click on the letter D > Ok > Update
The following is to delete the email for the user at Users > Column Delete > Letter D > Update
Then you should go to Plans & Services to disactivate the delete user at Plans & Services > Active users > Select > Update
Users can be temporarily disabled so that anyone with a device cannot see the information. To disable the users go to SelBuk.com > Login > Account Management > Users & Devices Configuration
User > Status > Select "Inactive" > Update